- LiFePO4 Speicher Test         
Ergebnis 1 bis 10 von 19

Thema: First release of rp6simul, a simulator for the RP6 and m32

Hybrid-Darstellung

Vorheriger Beitrag Vorheriger Beitrag   Nächster Beitrag Nächster Beitrag
  1. #1
    Benutzer Stammmitglied
    Registriert seit
    08.10.2011
    Beiträge
    51
    One short question. Is the rp6simul able to simulate the RP6 with the M32-Board?

  2. #2
    Neuer Benutzer Öfters hier Avatar von JayWay
    Registriert seit
    01.10.2011
    Ort
    Dresden
    Alter
    53
    Beiträge
    21
    Yes, it is.

  3. #3
    Benutzer Stammmitglied
    Registriert seit
    08.10.2011
    Beiträge
    51
    so you can simulate that the RP6 is driving around, and when it hears a noise it stops. For example

  4. #4
    Neuer Benutzer Öfters hier Avatar von JayWay
    Registriert seit
    01.10.2011
    Ort
    Dresden
    Alter
    53
    Beiträge
    21
    A short quote: "Sound interaction - When you have m32 simulation enabled, you can press the hand clap button generate a clapping noise. This noise will be registered by the MIC ADC channel of the m32 board. The sound level can be influenced by pressing and holding the hand clap button for a shot while."
    There are a lot of other informations in the help file.

  5. #5
    Erfahrener Benutzer Fleißiges Mitglied Avatar von Filou89
    Registriert seit
    24.12.2010
    Ort
    Thun, Switzerland
    Alter
    35
    Beiträge
    116
    Hello everyone,
    I would like to use the Original RP6 Programs directly to generate the Plugin.
    Is this possible? how do i have to change the CMakeLists? Is it enough to change the Path in line 12 and 13 like this:

    Code:
    #from find_path(RP6LibPath RP6base RP6common ../RP6Lib) to
    find_path(RP6LibPath RP6base RP6common ../../RP6Lib)
    #from find_path(glueSrcPath glue.cpp ../avrglue)
    find_path(glueSrcPath glue.cpp ../../avrglue)
    Like this i wouldn't have to copy the files all the time.
    Would it even be possible to create some kind of make.bat that i can run it directly from Programmers Notepad?!

    [edit]
    while running mingw32-make, i always get the error "avr/io.h: No such file or directory". How do i fix this?

    Thanks a lot for your help!
    Geändert von Filou89 (11.01.2012 um 21:10 Uhr)

  6. #6
    Neuer Benutzer Öfters hier
    Registriert seit
    14.11.2009
    Ort
    Niederlande
    Beiträge
    10
    Zitat Zitat von Filou89 Beitrag anzeigen
    Hello everyone,
    I would like to use the Original RP6 Programs directly to generate the Plugin.
    Is this possible? how do i have to change the CMakeLists? Is it enough to change the Path in line 12 and 13 like this:

    Code:
    #from find_path(RP6LibPath RP6base RP6common ../RP6Lib) to
    find_path(RP6LibPath RP6base RP6common ../../RP6Lib)
    #from find_path(glueSrcPath glue.cpp ../avrglue)
    find_path(glueSrcPath glue.cpp ../../avrglue)
    Like this i wouldn't have to copy the files all the time.
    Would it even be possible to create some kind of make.bat that i can run it directly from Programmers Notepad?!

    [edit]
    while running mingw32-make, i always get the error "avr/io.h: No such file or directory". How do i fix this?

    Thanks a lot for your help!
    Hello Filou89,

    There are multiple things you could do, I just stuffed around a little and I think this is a fairly nice solution:

    1) Extract the plugin source (the archive from the site) somewhere you would like. You can do this wherever you would like, and best of all you can reuse it for later projects.

    2) Run the cmake gui as stated in the manual. In the GUI, pick either the rp6 or m32 directory as the 'source directory' (just as usual). However, for the build directory browse to the actual AVR source (i.e. one of the demo programs). As stated in the manual, it is recommended to use a different subdirectory within the source directory, for instance "<SOMEPATH>\Example_01_LEDs\build".

    3) Hit the Configure button and modify the pluginSrcFiles variable. In line with the previous example this would be "../RP6Base_LEDs.c" (I just noticed the manual incorrectly tells to use current directory, i.e. without the "../" part).

    3) Run Configure & Generate as usual

    4) Now you should be able to run mingw32-make from the build directory to compile the plugin.

    5) To automate it further, the next thing is to modify the "makefile" of the demo. What we want to do is add an additional make target, and add this to the default "all" target. So open the file, and modify the line that says
    Code:
    all:  begin gccversion sizebefore build sizeafter end
    to
    Code:
     begin gccversion sizebefore build sizeafter end rp6simul
    Yes, this line is below the big warning that says you shouldn't modify anything

    Now add the following line somewhere (I just put it below the "sym: ..." line)
    Code:
    rp6simul:
     cd build; mingw32-make
    If everything went well, running make in the demo source directory should compile both the HEX file and plugin file.

    Note: I only tested this on Linux.

Ähnliche Themen

  1. Taster-Pressed,Held und Release
    Von Wsk8 im Forum C - Programmierung (GCC u.a.)
    Antworten: 0
    Letzter Beitrag: 19.07.2009, 17:12
  2. neue Asuro Lib V2.70 (Release Candidate 3)
    Von m.a.r.v.i.n im Forum Asuro
    Antworten: 112
    Letzter Beitrag: 15.09.2008, 18:18
  3. Basic++ 2006 offizielles Release ist da....
    Von Dierk im Forum Controller- und Roboterboards von Conrad.de
    Antworten: 0
    Letzter Beitrag: 20.04.2006, 14:44
  4. Neues WINAVR Release ...
    Von zackzack im Forum C - Programmierung (GCC u.a.)
    Antworten: 0
    Letzter Beitrag: 22.01.2006, 11:27
  5. Neues WorkBench++ Release
    Von Dierk im Forum Controller- und Roboterboards von Conrad.de
    Antworten: 0
    Letzter Beitrag: 28.10.2005, 18:52

Berechtigungen

  • Neue Themen erstellen: Nein
  • Themen beantworten: Nein
  • Anhänge hochladen: Nein
  • Beiträge bearbeiten: Nein
  •  

12V Akku bauen