- MultiPlus Wechselrichter Insel und Nulleinspeisung Conrad         
Ergebnis 1 bis 10 von 19

Thema: First release of rp6simul, a simulator for the RP6 and m32

Hybrid-Darstellung

Vorheriger Beitrag Vorheriger Beitrag   Nächster Beitrag Nächster Beitrag
  1. #1
    Neuer Benutzer Öfters hier
    Registriert seit
    14.11.2009
    Ort
    Niederlande
    Beiträge
    10
    Hmm .. do you have write access to the selected directory? Can you try another one? I noticed that on Windows sometimes your 'home' directory doesn't work, but for instance "My Documents" does.

  2. #2
    Erfahrener Benutzer Roboter-Spezialist Avatar von -schumi-
    Registriert seit
    30.12.2009
    Ort
    Wasserburg am Inn / Bayern
    Alter
    30
    Beiträge
    449
    Hi Rick,

    installing worked perfekt on Arch Linux x86_64

    Now i want to create a new project, but what the hell is this Plugin!? Is it the program running on the RP6 while simulation?

    I downloadet "rp6simul-plugin", and as i understood i have to put the sourcecode of the program into the rp6-folder (I only want to simulate the Base, without M32).

    But what next? In this folder i compiled the sourcecode and got a .hex-file, but i can't select it as plugin-file...

    greetings
    schumi

  3. #3
    Erfahrener Benutzer Roboter-Spezialist Avatar von -schumi-
    Registriert seit
    30.12.2009
    Ort
    Wasserburg am Inn / Bayern
    Alter
    30
    Beiträge
    449
    Ah, ok - now i know how to do it:

    1. Copy your sourcecode into the rp6-folder (for example RP6Base_Move_05.c)
    2. Rename it to "test.c"
    3. In a terminal navigate to this folder and run "cmake CMakeLists.txt"
    4. Now run "make all"
    5. Open the simulator, File - New Projecet, select name and directory, then at "Plugin" chose the "rp6simul-plugin"-folder -> rp6 -> libplugin.so
    6. Thada :-D when you click at the "map"-tab you can draw your map where RP6 drives


    Now i have another question:
    Is it possible to simulate the rp6 as fast as the pc can calculate? (like time lapse)

    ( https://www.roboternetz.de/community...Wand-zu-fahren )

    greetings
    schumi

  4. #4
    Neuer Benutzer Öfters hier
    Registriert seit
    14.11.2009
    Ort
    Niederlande
    Beiträge
    10
    Zitat Zitat von -schumi- Beitrag anzeigen
    Ah, ok - now i know how to do it:
    1. Copy your sourcecode into the rp6-folder (for example RP6Base_Move_05.c)
    2. Rename it to "test.c"
    3. In a terminal navigate to this folder and run "cmake CMakeLists.txt"
    4. Now run "make all"
    5. Open the simulator, File - New Projecet, select name and directory, then at "Plugin" chose the "rp6simul-plugin"-folder -> rp6 -> libplugin.so
    6. Thada :-D when you click at the "map"-tab you can draw your map where RP6 drives
    Okay, glad you found it out by yourself
    The manual (which you can access via the menu or online also provides a nice guide using the GUI of cmake.
    Now i have another question:
    Is it possible to simulate the rp6 as fast as the pc can calculate? (like time lapse)

    ( https://www.roboternetz.de/community...Wand-zu-fahren )

    greetings
    schumi
    Actually, everything running outside any timer interrupts already runs at 'full speed'. Only the the timers run at 8 (or 16) MHz to provide realistic timing. If you would like to change the simulated AVR frequency you can take a look at the config.lua file in the src/lua/robot (and src/lua/m32) directories, but I don't expect that high values are really possible due the non-realtime operating systems we use

  5. #5
    Erfahrener Benutzer Robotik Einstein Avatar von Dirk
    Registriert seit
    30.04.2004
    Ort
    NRW
    Beiträge
    3.803
    Great piece of work!

    I added it to the list of the most interesting RP6 projects in RN-Wissen: http://www.rn-wissen.de/index.php/RP6_-_Programmierung
    Gruß
    Dirk

  6. #6
    Moderator Robotik Einstein Avatar von damaltor
    Registriert seit
    28.09.2006
    Ort
    Milda
    Alter
    38
    Beiträge
    4.064
    Ich habe den Thread mal als "wichtig" markiert, was ihn auf der ersten Seite ganz oben hält.

    I marked this thread as "important", wich will make it stick to the first line on first page of this forum.
    Read... or die.
    ff.mud.de:7600
    Bild hier  

  7. #7
    Neuer Benutzer Öfters hier Avatar von JayWay
    Registriert seit
    01.10.2011
    Ort
    Dresden
    Alter
    53
    Beiträge
    21
    Many thanks to -Rick-! Great cinema!

    It works well under Ubuntu Lucid Lynx and also under Windows XP. Now, the Robby is beside me all the time.

    Greetings JayWay

Ähnliche Themen

  1. Taster-Pressed,Held und Release
    Von Wsk8 im Forum C - Programmierung (GCC u.a.)
    Antworten: 0
    Letzter Beitrag: 19.07.2009, 17:12
  2. neue Asuro Lib V2.70 (Release Candidate 3)
    Von m.a.r.v.i.n im Forum Asuro
    Antworten: 112
    Letzter Beitrag: 15.09.2008, 18:18
  3. Basic++ 2006 offizielles Release ist da....
    Von Dierk im Forum Controller- und Roboterboards von Conrad.de
    Antworten: 0
    Letzter Beitrag: 20.04.2006, 14:44
  4. Neues WINAVR Release ...
    Von zackzack im Forum C - Programmierung (GCC u.a.)
    Antworten: 0
    Letzter Beitrag: 22.01.2006, 11:27
  5. Neues WorkBench++ Release
    Von Dierk im Forum Controller- und Roboterboards von Conrad.de
    Antworten: 0
    Letzter Beitrag: 28.10.2005, 18:52

Berechtigungen

  • Neue Themen erstellen: Nein
  • Themen beantworten: Nein
  • Anhänge hochladen: Nein
  • Beiträge bearbeiten: Nein
  •  

Solar Speicher und Akkus Tests